ZehnMasters 2nd WAN Results

2nd Round Zehn Master Results

Winner of local qualifier plays against 15 other teams/players for a 1st and 2nd place cash prize.  Split is 1st 80% / 2nd 20%.

Tue Jan  2, 6 pm - Hearthstone (local qualifier)                     -> Online Tournament - Sun Jan 21, Noon - Hearthstone ($500)

Fri Jan  5, 6 pm - MvC Infinite (local qualifier)                    -> Online Tournament - Fri Jan 12, 8 pm - MvC Infinite ($500)

Thu Dec 28, 3 pm - Overwatch (local qualifier)                       -> Online Tournament - Sat Jan  6, Noon - Overwatch ($2000)

Sun Jan  7, 3 pm - Rocket League (local qualifier)                   -> Online Tournament - Sun Jan 14, Noon - Rocket League ($1000)

Fri Dec 29, 6 pm - Madden 18 (local qualifier)                       -> Online Tournament - Fri Jan 19, 8 pm - Madden 18 ($500)

Sat Dec 30, 2 pm - League of Legends (local qualifier)               -> Online Tournament - Sat Jan 13, Noon - League of Legends ($1500)

Fri Jan 12, 6 pm - NBA2k18 (local qualifier)                         -> Online Tournament - Fri Jan 26, 8 pm - NBA2k18 ($500)

Sat Jan 13, 3 pm - CoD WW2 PS4 (local qualifier)                     -> Online Tournament - Sat Jan 20, Noon - CoD WW2 PS4 ($1500)

Fri Jan 19, 6 pm - Tekken 7 (local qualifier)                        -> Online Tournament - Sun Jan 28, Noon - Tekken 7 ($500)

Sat Jan 20, 11 am - CS GO (local qualifier)                          -> Online Tournament - Sat Jan 27, Noon - CS GO ($1500)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *